- You only live once -

25/06/2025

You know how they say "You only live once"? Its basically the cool way of saying "do reckless stuff, thats why you have one life lol".

Well, ladies and gents, today i did something reckless. Im legit still shaking while retelling this story, so lets start shall we?

So, im in school, its the last period and we are on P.E class playing some sports, in my case im playing badminton cuz i saw it on mario and sonic 2012 london olympic games

But i kinda suck at sports, so my stupid self got the ball stuck ontop of the wall


Artists interpretation

I was like "oh, ok" thinking about what i could do to take down the ball, one of my classmates however, grabbed a tennis ball and started throwing it up there to see if he could get it off

But thats when i got an ikdea, "ya know, what if i climb the balance beam and grab it there lol", my teacher saw and told me "hey grab a broom stick to take it off", weirdly enough not telling me not to do it, so i grabbed a broom stick, and climbed the balance beam as a maniac, thinking to myself "Well, ya know what they say, ya only live once!"

Quickly i started climbing, and just as quickly i was like "oh #@!$ i forgot im scared of cool things" so i got a bit scared, but i wasnt gonna back down now obviously, so i kept climbing.

After i made it to the top i realized a mistake, i ended on the wrong side of the beam... So i had to move the ball thingy out of there backwards, grabbing with my other arm for dear LIFE

Luckily, my plan worked! And so, right after i did my stunt i threw the broom down, jumped down myself landing in a sick pose, all the people were cheering an- Nah im just kidding, im a nobody lol, so just as quickly as i made it ontop, i climbed downwards holding on as hard as i could, although i did jump off when the height wouldnt straight up KILL me

That experience made me feel cool af, like holy macaroni i actually climbed up one of those balance beams (which has been something i wanted to do for a while). Something funny is that while i was retelling the story to my dad, he told me "Ya know, when i was wee lad i would climb ontop of a factory to bring down some kites that got stuck there" so maybe possibly kinda hopefully idk i inherited my stupidity from him... Meanwhile my mom was like "WTFFFF YOU COULD'VE DIED?!!?!?!?!" (although i did not get in trouble).

So, moral of the story is that you should watch Kick Buttowski because its cool af, uh and yeah you only live once or whatever BYE

Oh and forgot to say that i finished the house 2 update, the update is on Epic MM right now actually! So go play it or smt